Friday, September 30, 2005

PunditReview.com

Thanks to LaShawn Barber, The Language Artist and Michael at Elegant Webscapes, we now have a smoking, all-new blog at PunditReview.com

We love the new site and highly recommend working with The Language Artist if you want to take your blog to the next level.

Check us out and if you like what you see, link to us at PunditReview.com

Thanks.

Monday, September 26, 2005

Instapundit

Pundit Review Radio welcomed the one and only Glenn Reynolds, aka Instapundit last evening. As you would expect, he was a great guest and provided his unique insight on a number of issues from the NY Times online strategy to Porkbusters to SCOTUS issues and the overall impact of blogs on the MSM. Enjoy.

Friday, September 23, 2005

Instapundit on Pundit Review Radio

Have you ever wanted to ask Instapundit a question? Here's your chance. Glenn Reynolds will be our guest this Sunday evening on Pundit Review Radio.

We will be talking to Glenn about the fast moving PorkBusters campaign that he and NZBear have been pushing. Can bloggers really influence Congress to cut the fat? We'll see. We will also cover a ton of other blog/new media/old media topics.

Glenn is the most influencial blogger out there and we are excited to have him on the show. Don't miss it.

When: Sunday night, 9pm est
Where: Streaming live at WRKO
Contact Info: Call us toll free at 877-469-4322

About Pundit Review Radio
Pundit Review Radio is where the old media meets the new. Each week Kevin & Gregg give voice to the work of the most influencial thought leaders in the new media/citizen journalist movement. This unique show brings the best of the blogs to your radio every Sunday evening at 9pm EST on AM680 WRKO, Boston's Talk Leader.

Wednesday, September 21, 2005

New and improved show open

Pundit Review Radio's show intro has been tweaked (aka improved), by our awesome producers, Bernie & Tom. What an asset these guys have been to our show! Do you like it?

Tuesday, September 20, 2005

Ann Althouse on Pundit Review Radio

Ann Althouse joined Pundit Review Radio to discuss the changing face of the Supreme Court and a host of other legal/constitutional issues. It was an action packed hour! We covered everything from the Roberts hearings, the next SCOTUS nominee, the Kelo decision to gay marraige. We will definitely be having Ann back on the show. Check out Ann's in-show doodle of her innaugural Pundit Review Radio appearence. Enjoy.

Tuesday, September 13, 2005

The Must See TV Event of the Year


Hitchens
Originally uploaded by punditreview.

British MP George Galloway and Christopher Hitchens Will Be Dabating the Iraq War tomorrow. You can find out how to listen here.

You remember the loathsome George Galloway don't you? He is one of Saddam's great defenders. He is a friend to every despot and terrorist you can imagine. He's kind of like Jimmy Carter lite.

Hitchens is ready to rumble and I cannot wait to see and hear this!

If Don King were promoting this (and he should be), what would he bill this fight as...

The Drunk versus the Punk? Your suggestions are welcome...

Monday, September 12, 2005

Of course he did


Of course he did
Originally uploaded by punditreview.

We usually don't have much use for Washington Post White House correspondent Dana Milbank, but let's give him credit for getting off this line today,

A Day of Firsts, Overshadowed

By Dana Milbank
Tuesday, September 13, 2005; A07

Yesterday's opening of the John Roberts confirmation hearings was a time for historic firsts.

Sen. Charles E. Schumer (D-N.Y.) made 49 first-person
references in a 10-minute statement that was, ostensibly, not about himself.

Enough Said.

Remembering 9-11 on Pundit Review Radio

Last evening, on the 4th anniversary of September 11, Pundit Review Radio took a look back at that terrible day, remembered how we felt and then took a look ahead to where we are today, what we've accomplished and what we have done wrong in the war on terror. We also examined the rise of the new media since 9-11 and the impact that they have had on politics and the media.